Team

Ritso Sikma

Sr. Projectleider / Directeur
ritso.sikma@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Ritso Sikma

Ritso Sikma
Danny Lubbers

Sr. Projectleider / Directeur
danny.lubbers@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Danny Lubbers

Danny Lubbers
Ivo Stevens

Sr. Projectleider / Directeur
ivo.stevens@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Ivo Stevens

Ivo Stevens
Purdy Oolbekkink-Herrenauw

Office manager
purdy.herrenauw@smitsrinsma.nl

Purdy Oolbekkink-Herrenauw
Marc Goudswaard

Specialist constructies
marc.goudswaard@smitsrinsma.nl

Marc Goudswaard
Gerrit-Jan Smits

European Tree Technician (ETT) / groenspecialist
gerrit-jan.smits@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Gerrit-Jan Smits

Gerrit-Jan Smits
Marieke van den Elzen

Specialist uitvoering
marieke.van.den.elzen@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Marieke van den Elzen

Marieke van den Elzen
Chris Kobes

Werkvoorbereider
chris.kobes@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Chris Kobes

Chris Kobes
Sanne Heuver

Werkvoorbereider
sanne.heuver@smitsrinsma.nl

Sanne Heuver
Ronald Neelen

Technisch tekenaar
ronald.neelen@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Ronald Neelen

Ronald Neelen
Jouke Reiffers

Technisch tekenaar
jouke.reiffers@smitsrinsma.nl

Jouke Reiffers
Sander Noordhoek

Technisch tekenaar
sander.noordhoek@smitsrinsma.nl

Sander Noordhoek
Tim Gämperle

Technisch tekenaar
tim.gamperle@smitsrinsma.nl

Tim Gämperle
Ferri de Haan

Stagiair
ferri.de.haan@smitsrinsma.nl

Ferri de Haan
Werken bij SmitsRinsma?


LinkedIn: Werken bij SmitsRinsma?

Werken bij SmitsRinsma?