Team

Ritso Sikma

Sr. Projectleider / Directeur
ritso.sikma@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Ritso Sikma

Ritso Sikma
Danny Lubbers

Sr. Projectleider / Directeur
danny.lubbers@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Danny Lubbers

Danny Lubbers
Ivo Stevens

Sr. Projectleider / Directeur
ivo.stevens@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Ivo Stevens

Ivo Stevens
Purdy Oolbekkink-Herrenauw

Office manager
purdy.herrenauw@smitsrinsma.nl

Purdy Oolbekkink-Herrenauw
Marc Goudswaard

Specialist constructies
marc.goudswaard@smitsrinsma.nl

Marc Goudswaard
Gerrit-Jan Smits

European Tree Technician (ETT) / groenspecialist
gerrit-jan.smits@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Gerrit-Jan Smits

Gerrit-Jan Smits
Marieke van den Elzen

Specialist uitvoering
marieke.van.den.elzen@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Marieke van den Elzen

Marieke van den Elzen
Chris Kobes

Werkvoorbereider
chris.kobes@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Chris Kobes

Chris Kobes
Sanne Heuver

Werkvoorbereider
sanne.heuver@smitsrinsma.nl

Sanne Heuver
Niek van Langen

Opzichter / werkvoorbereider
niek.van.langen@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Niek van Langen

Niek van Langen
Ianthe Berends-Wijnhold

Werkvoorbereider
ianthe.berends@smitsrinsma.nl

Ianthe Berends-Wijnhold
Thomas Zaalberg

Technisch tekenaar
thomas.zaalberg@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Thomas Zaalberg

Thomas Zaalberg
Ronald Neelen

Technisch tekenaar
ronald.neelen@smitsrinsma.nl LinkedIn: Ronald Neelen

Ronald Neelen
Sander Noordhoek

Stagiair
sander.noordhoek@smitsrinsma.nl

Sander Noordhoek
Werken bij SmitsRinsma?


LinkedIn: Werken bij SmitsRinsma?

Werken bij SmitsRinsma?